Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Magnum44Florida

Magnum44Florida

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magnum44Florida
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Stephen Pawley

Stephen Pawley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Pawley
"Very professional office. The owner and staff treat you like family. Saved me over half of what Allstate was charging me!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Miltich

Anthony Miltich

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Miltich
"Nancy helped me out just now. Needed a copy of my policy for work and within a couple of minutes I had exactly what I needed. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Bob Balow

Bob Balow

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Balow
"Great customer service. Pricing was very competitive. Nancy in the office is very thorough."
Profile photo of Donald Irvin

Donald Irvin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Irvin
"Nancy is excellent!"
Profile photo of Anita Jeffery

Anita Jeffery

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Jeffery
"I've been with this brokerage for several years. Happy with their personal service."
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas
"Nancy Sanchez Thank you so much for getting my car insurance done so fast !This office I would highly recommend as they return phone calls, emails and follow up to insure all is correct OUTSTANDING !!!"
Profile photo of john carlone

john carlone

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john carlone
"Nancy Sanchez @tracyganner office was professional and courteous.she was patient and explanatory when I had a question."
Profile photo of JoAnn Beaver

JoAnn Beaver

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Beaver
"Nancy was a pleasure to deal with. She answered all my questions and helped me to have a better understanding of my auto insurance and my needs"
Profile photo of Jon Volkens

Jon Volkens

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Volkens
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Gilliland

Cindy Gilliland

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gilliland
"Tracey you started my day by making me smile. Thank you for your kindness. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being so nice to me. Nancy not Tracey served me today so this review goes to her. So praise to her please. Thank you."
Profile photo of Julie Strasser

Julie Strasser

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Strasser
"nancy is awesome! Very knowledgeable and patient!!"
Profile photo of Tlynn

Tlynn

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tlynn
"Professional, proficient and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Cisco Ruiz

Cisco Ruiz

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cisco Ruiz
"Nancy Sanchez was very professional In helping me get my motorcycle insured"
Profile photo of Daniel Schatz

Daniel Schatz

September 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Schatz
"I left information with receptionist, she said she would have an agent call me. No one called back. I reached out a week later they remembered me, put me on hold then hung up. Look, if they don't want my business I should at least get the courtesy of a call back. 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼"
Profile photo of Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Brown
"We live out-of-state and were concerned that securing insurance for our home in Florida was going to be difficult. In fact, our experience was an absolute pleasure. Thank you, Nancy Sanchez and the Tracey Ganner Agency!"
Profile photo of Andy Hatch

Andy Hatch

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hatch
"Thank you Nancy A+++++ Great and fast service. Called and had me new insurance cards on way to the dealer.."
Profile photo of The Adventures of Pete No R

The Adventures of Pete No R

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Adventures of Pete No R
"Excellent service today with Nancy. Super polite and helpful (also a great rate) Sorry Jake, I’ll take Nancy! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of John Arlotta

John Arlotta

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Arlotta
"Very responsive… Nancy always takes care of me… bought a first car for my son and she made it easy!"
Profile photo of Kathleen McAvoy

Kathleen McAvoy

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen McAvoy
"This is a great company that always works with you to find the best coverage that you need. I have had several inquiries about my different insurance policies and they were all handled competently by the staff. Tiffany was especially helpful in providing guidance with the Drive Safe and Save app. She went above and beyond to assist me. I have car, home and flood insurance with this company. I am very pleased with them."
Profile photo of Sue Woodall

Sue Woodall

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Woodall
"Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Gina Smith

Gina Smith

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Smith
"A shout out to State Farm and Tracey Ganner’s Bradenton office. All were helpful in filing our claim, answering all questions, and assisting us to ensure a speedy reimbursement. Tiffany, from Tracey’s office, even contacted us twice throughout the process to check the progress and to ask if we had questions or needed assistance. In addition, we paid for the repair and were reimbursed by State Farm within 3 days!"
Profile photo of Julio Guerra

Julio Guerra

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Guerra
"Nancy helped me set up a new auto policy and saved me some money with my auto insurance...She was helpful, efficient, and showed me several options before making final policy. I recommend this agency to others seeking aoto, boat, house insurance."
Profile photo of Ian Bowne

Ian Bowne

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Bowne
"As a first time insurance buyer Nancy made me feel super comfortable and confident with everything. She was incredibly helpful, patient and had all the answers to all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone look for a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Lauren Rhodes

Lauren Rhodes

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Rhodes
"Nancy was really helpful and explained everything very well."